• In troubled times

    The save harbor

  • Competence

    For 26 years

  • A question of the tip of your finger

    Outbound telephony

  • More than you expect

    Our service

Inbound

Inbound telephony includes all the services that we provide when your customers call us.

Outbound

Outbound telephony comprises all the services that we provide when we call your customers.

Service

Increase the impact of your campaigns!

Specialist in telephone marketing
& customer management

A professional call center for 26 years

Direct Line is your competent partner from Hamburg for professional telephone marketing . Our company was founded in 1995 by Matthias Malik and has since made a name for itself in the industry. The team currently includes around 250 qualified and experienced call center agents full-time.

Via our subsidiary Direct Leads, we generate qualified OPT-IN addresses for new customer projects, because these form the basis for a successful campaign. Our agents are continuously trained and therefore have the competence and the experience to represent the concerns of our customers optimally. We give your goals a voice!

We offer holistic solutions

Your product and your customers are in the best of hands

The safe harbor

In troubled times

Anyone can make calls? Of course, that’s not true. Customers can only be won over if they know which arguments make the difference, and if they are passionate about good service. With Direct Line you are in the best hands in this regard, because we combine target-oriented telephone marketing and innovative IT knowledge with Hanseatic-commercial principles to create a wide range of services that we offer you this website.

Flat hierarchies, open communication and partnership ensure a pleasant and professional work atmosphere at Direct Line. Our subsidiary Direct Job also provides qualified agents who receive regular internal and external training.

Outbound telephony

A question of the tip of your finger

Professional competence, experience and the necessary sensitivity in dealing with potential customers on the phone are the prerequisites for a successful campaign.

Our outbound telephony includes all services! We call your customers on your behalf and inform them about new products or services, for example, we qualify the address for a planned mailing campaign or sound out targeted purchase interests. At the same time, we bring your customer database up to date.

Successful acquisition can be that easy.

Competence for 26 years

We offer our customers holistic solution concepts.

You benefit to a large extent from our extensive experience in the areas of B2B and B2C. Together with you, we want to lay the foundation for continued dynamic growth and a successful market presence. We look after customers from a wide variety of industries and make sure that their customers are given the best advice and information about the latest offers.

In addition to existing customer care, acquisition of new customers is one of our strengths. In addition, we are also active in the charity area and recruit new donors or win back former donors every day. We are also happy to take over the planning and organization of appointments for sales representatives for you.

Our service

More than you expect

Upon request, we can also take on accompanying measures for your marketing campaigns in order to increase their impact

Our experienced experts coordinate and control the entire campaign process for you and thus ensure that time and friction losses between the various service providers are effectively avoided.

Drive your business
growth with you

For us, your customers are the be-all and end-all.

The insurance industry occupies a large field, in which we support, upgrade and advise existing customers for well-known insurance companies. We take care of your customers for you, so that they are not only informed and advised about the latest offers, but can also quickly and easily take care of a direct deal on the phone.

The acquisition of new customers is also a large field of activity of Direct Line. Through our subsidiary, the Direct Leads, we can obtain top addresses for desired projects from our own hands. Our other subsidiary, Direct Job, also supports Direct Line. She provides us with qualified employees who are trained internally and externally in order to fully prepare and adapt to your wishes and the project.

Send message

Feel free to contact us at any time

• In unruhigen Zeiten

    Der sichere Hafen

  • Kompetenz

    Seit 26 Jahren

  • Eine Frage des Fingerspitzengefühls

    Outbound Telefonie

  • Mehr als Sie erwarten

    Unser Service

Inbound

Inbound-Telefonie umfasst alle Services, die wir leisten, wenn Ihre Kunden uns anrufen.

Outbound

Outbound-Telefonie umfasst alle Services, die wir leisten, wenn wir Ihre Kunden anrufen.

Service

Erhöhen Sie die Durchschlagskraft Ihrer Kampagnen!

Spezialist für Telefonmarketing
& Kundenmanagement

Seit 26 Jahren ein professionelles Callcenter

Direct Line ist Ihr kompetenter Partner aus Hamburg für professionelles Telefonmarketing. Gegründet wurde unser Unternehmen im Jahr 1995 durch Matthias Malik und hat sich seither einen Namen in der Branche gemacht. Zum Team gehören aktuell rund 250 qualifizierte und erfahrene Callcenter-Agents in Vollzeit.

Über unser Tochterunternehmen Direct Leads generieren wir für Neukundenprojekte qualifizierte OPT-IN Adressen, denn diese bilden die Grundlage für eine erfolgreiche Kampagne. Unsere Agents werden kontinuierlich geschult und verfügen damit über die Kompetenz und die Erfahrung, die Anliegen unserer Kunden optimal zu vertreten. Wir geben Ihren Zielen eine Stimme!

Wir bieten ganzheitliche Lösungen

Ihr Produkt und Ihre Kunden in den besten Händen

Der sichere Hafen

In unruhigen Zeiten

Telefonieren kann jeder? Da stimmt so natürlich nicht. Nur wer weiß welche Argumente entscheiden, und wer mit Leidenschaft für guten Service bei der Sache ist, kann Kunden überzeugen. Bei Direct Line sind Sie in dieser Hinsicht in besten Händen, denn wir verbinden zielorientiertes Telefonmarketing und innovatives IT-Wissen mit hanseatisch-kaufmännischen Grundsätzen zu einem breit gefächerten Dienstleistungspaket, das wir Ihnen in dieser Website vorstellen möchten.

Flache Hierarchien, eine offene Kommunikation und ein partnerschaftliches Miteinander sorgen bei Direct Linne für eine ebenso angenehme wie professionelle Arbeitsatmospäre. Unsere Tochter Direct Job versorgt und zusätzlich mit qualifizierten Agents, die regelmäßig intern und extern geschult werden.

Outbound Telefonie

Eine Frage des Fingerspitzengefühls

Fachkompetenz, Erfahrung und die nötige Sensibilität im Umgang mit den potentiellen Kunden am Telefon sind die Voraussetzung einer erfolgreichen Kampagne.

Unsere Outbound-Telefonie umfasst sämtliche Leistungen! Wir rufen in Ihrem Namen Ihre Kunden an und informieren z.B. über neue Produkte oder Dienstleistungen, wir qualifizieren Adresse für eine geplante Mailing-Aktion oder sondieren gezielt Kaufinteressen. Gleichzeitig bringen wir Ihre Kundendatenbank auf den neusten Stand.

So einfach kann erfolgreiche Akquise sein.

Kompetenz seit 26 Jahren

Wir bieten unseren Kunden ganzheitliche Lösungskonzepte.

Hierbei profitieren Sie in hohem Maße von unserer umfassenden Erfahrung in den Bereichen B2B und B2C. Gemeinsam mit Ihnen wollen wir die Basis für ein weiterhin dynamischs Wachstum und eine erfolgreiche Marktpräsenz legen. Wir betreuen Kunden aus den unterschiedlichsten Branchen und kümmern uns darum, dass deren Kunden bestens beraten und über neuste Angebote informiert werden.

Neben der Bestandskundenbetreuung zählt auch die Neukundenakquise zu unseren Stärken. Darüber hinaus sind wir auch im Charity Bereich tätig und rekrutieren täglich neue Spender bzw. gewinnen ehemalige Spender zurück. Auch die Planung und Organisation von Termine für Außendienstmitarbeiter übernehmen wir gerne für Sie.

Unser Service

Mehr als Sie erwarten

Auf Wunsch können wir gern auch flankierende Maßnahmen für Ihre Marketingkampagnen übernehmen, um deren Durchschlagskraft zu erhöhen.

Unsere erfahrenen Experten koordinieren und kontrollieren den gesamten Kampagnen-Ablauf für Sie und sorgen so dafür, dass Zeit- und Reibungsverluste zwischen den verschiedenen Dienstleistern effektiv vermieden werden.

Mit Ihnen Ihr Geschäfts-
wachstum vorantreiben

Für uns sind Ihre Kunden das A und O.

Ein großes Feld nimmt die Versicherungsbranche ein, in der wir für namenhafte Versicherungen Bestandskunden betreuen, upgraden und beraten. Wir kümmern uns für Sie um Ihre Kunden, sodass diese über die neuesten Angebote nicht nur informiert und beraten werden, sondern gleich einen Direktabschluss am Telefon schnell und einfach erledigen können.
Die Neukundenakquise ist ebenfalls ein großes Tätigkeitsfeld der Direct Line. Durch unsere Tochterfirma die Direct Leads können wir für gewünschte Projekte Top-Adressen aus eigener Hand besorgen. Unsere andere Tochterfirma Direct Job unterstützt die Direct Line ebenfalls. Sie versorgt uns mit qualifizierten Mitarbeitern, die intern und extern geschult werden, um sich ganz auf Ihre Wünsche und das Projekt vorzubereiten und anzupassen.

Nachricht senden

Melden Sie sich gerne jederzeit